h1

Forgetting the big picture

February 4, 2011

I haven’t even mentioned the move! Goodness me, last November me and the Real Estate Agent* finally made the big move and found a nice two bedroom** on the edge of Noe Valley and Glen Park. I keep meaning to make a picture tour and soon enough I will. But it’s been a few months and things are going swimmingly*** and I couldn’t be happier.****

* Just in case you don’t know, he is NOT a real estate agent, but this is a nickname Tanya gave him years ago that I love, for reason I don’t even understand.
** Which still doesn’t have a name, much to my consternation.
*** A word that I wouldn’t even undertand except for the best game on earth, Mad Libs.*****
**** You should be jealous.
***** Did you know that’s only been in the last year that I realized the connection between the phrases “Ad lib” and “Mad Libs?” Ah, adulthood.

Leave a Reply

