h1

AIDS WALK 2010

July 2, 2010

So I’ve been fundraising my ass off so far, using all my social networking skills, hitting people up all the time in person, and I had totally forgotten this blog! Duh!

For those who don’t know, I’ve been fundraising for AIDS Walk SF for the last five years. It’s a cause I’m passionate about, and it’s the only time I ever ask my friends for money.  Last year, my awesome, generous friends and I raised over $1400. This year I’ve set the bar even higher.

Please consider donating. It would mean a lot to me, and the San Francisco AIDS Foundation.

Or join our team! The Royal  Pains are dedicated to AIDS research, and also tiaras.

If nothing else, I hope to see you on July 18th for a lovely day in the park!

Leave a Reply

