h1

Movie #1: Dot the I

January 8, 2010

When a good friend asked which had been the best movie of 2009, I really couldn’t remember any movies I had seen, except the last two, so I figured I’d start keeping track. Cross-posted on 43things, a site I forgot about!

Viewed via Netflix Movie Viewer (sound was extremely low, I had to watch it with headphones on)

Sigh. This is what I get for choosing a movie entirely based on flamenco dancing and Gael Garcia Bernal. It just wasn’t good, with a very disjointed plot. It was labeled as an erotic thriller, which I didn’t know until I had already started it, and it was neither erotic nor thrilling. Disappointing.

(2 of 5 stars)(both stars give to GGB)

Leave a Reply

