h1

Hello, 2010!

January 4, 2010

Bye, Annie's. You were awesome.

Four days in, and I haven’t yet decided if I’m going to make formal resolutions for this year. But I’ve got 12 months. right?

At any rate, here is how I rang in the new year, and I highly recommend it for anyone:
1. Drink a glass of free champagne
2. Kiss boyfriend
3. Sing “Crazy on You” by Heart in the karaoke room
4. Walk 2.5 miles towards home (wear good shoes), and then take a taxi up the nasty hill, because it’s 3am.

Leave a Reply

