h1

Pergoleto!

November 29, 2009

This is it, folks. The culmination of an entire year of work. This is no mere student show. This is professional. This is amazing. I have a solo, and I feel really strong about it, as well as all the numbers I’m in (which is many this year!).

I’m dreaming of four sold out shows. I hope you can make this happen. I’m starting to sound like a broken record, but this show is extremely important to me, and I really want to see everyone who can be there.

More info and tickets can be found here: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/90789
PLEASE make an effort. It’s worth it.

One comment

  1. You were absolutely awesome! I’m so glad Dani and I made the trip out to the city to see you (and the rest of your fantastic dancers).



Leave a Reply

