h1

You know I love you, right?

October 6, 2009

So Mace is a little busy.

It’s a good thing, really; we have a huge show in December* and we’re mounting a bunch of new numbers, one of which will (hopefully) be a solo by yours truly. So I’m dancing four days a week, which makes me really happy (and prone to injury), but it also means that I have even less time to spend with the people I care about. Sometimes I feel like I’m a broken record, saying over and over “I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I wish I could, I really do miss you.” But I mean it every time.

For October and November, here is when I want to see you: Wednesday nights**, Friday nights, Saturday nights, and all day Sunday. Please please please. I hate feeling out of touch. And of course, I’ll still be emailing up a storm.  I’m so thankful for the internet, otherwise I’d feel completely disconnected.

I have awesome friends.

* December 11-13th, more details after the promotion bonanza starts.
** Tenuous, since I do treat these as alone time nights.

One comment

  1. Mace,

    Isn’t it openstudio season in SF? We should do somethin’

    Miss you, my dear!

    Daniel



Leave a Reply

