h1

Mmmmmm 2

June 23, 2008

Dear Canada Dry Green Tea Ginger Ale,

Photo by Pepsipimp here. Excellent work.

You are the best soda I’ve had in years. You completely knock all those overly sweet brown messes off the shelf. You are light and effervescent, with a good flavor of both ginger and green tea, two tastes that I adore. I can imagine so many hot afternoons in each other’s company. I’ll try and ignore the fact that you have the same amount of sugar and calories as regular sodas, because YOU ARE SPECIAL AND WE ARE IN LOVE.

I bought you for the party this weekend, and all 12 of you are gone. I am sad.

<3,
Mace

Leave a Reply

