h1

Operation Sad Closet

April 1, 2008

Operation Sad Closet, originally uploaded by maceelaine.

So to continue my quest for closet help, I’m swallowing my pride and showing pictures of my closet. I just opened the door and some pictures, without cleaning anything*.

I’m hopefully going to go through those four boxes and find things to get rid of, but I’m definitely keeping a lot of it. There’s a lot of Flamenco accessories in those boxes, and even if I’m not using them regularly, I will be using them at some point in the future. And they’re expensive. But the sight of those bankers boxes is depressing.

More views of the depressing closet:
Sad Closet

Sad Closet

* This is kind of a lie. I took the bra sitting on the floor in front of the closet out of the shot.

Leave a Reply

