h1

On unneccesary nerves

February 25, 2008

So it’s 12:45 am, and I really should be asleep, as I have to be at my new hire orientation in eight hours. But instead I’m on the computer, trying to find the best way to get there, and approximating how long it will take me to get there, and and trying to figure out what to wear. Aggravating! What’s not helping is that three different sites are giving me three different routes to go. So what do I choose? Definitely not worth loosing sleep over, and yet…

I should just go lie down. That will help. I hope everyone that reads this sends me happy thoughts, and I’ll be sure to get back and describe what exactly my new job is, since I’m doing a poor job of explaining it to people now.

Leave a Reply

